Contact

St. Andrew School

4081 Reed Road, Columbus, Ohio 43220

614-451-1626 (Office)

614-451-0272 (Fax)

School Staff

Principal: Joel Wichtman, ext. 234 jwichtma@cdeducation.org

Assistant Principal: Marie Raynes, ext. 235 mraynes@cdeducation.org

Director of Religious Education: Suzanne Emsweller, ext. 304/306 semswell@cdeducation.org

Administrative Assistant: Jane Mazza, ext. 223 jmazza@cdeducation.org

School Secretary: Heather Roush, ext. 228 hroush@cdeducation.org

School Registrar: Debbie Joseph, ext. 222 djoseph@cdeducation.org

School Nurse: Michele Faehnle, ext 225 mfaehnle@cdeducation.org

After School Program Director: Allysn Scheirmann, ext. 105  ascheirmann@cdeducation.org

Teaching Staff

 

Specials: 614-451-1626

Auxiliary Staff:

  • Ms. Amy Mann – Counselor (451-1626 ext. 201) amann.standrew@gmail.com
  • Andrea Brehm – Intervention (451-1626 ext. 128)
  • Jake Lombardo – Intervention  (451-1626 ext. 120)
  • Susan Kundu – Enrichment (451-1626 ext. 302)

Additional Phone Numbers and Extensions:

  • Cafeteria – Mrs. Patti Beattie 614-45-1626 ext. 134 pbeattie@cdeducation.org
  • Parish Office − 614-451-4290
  • Parish School of Religion − 614-451-2855
  • Parish Music Director − 614-451-1839
  • Gym Phone − ext. 137
  • Science Lab − ext. 226
  • Atrium − ext. 305
  • Sacristy − ext. 126
  • Parish Hall Kitchen − ext. 129

Athletic Association

www.standrewsports.com

Parish Office

1899 McCoy Road Columbus, OH 43220 614-451-4290 (phone) 614-451-8300 (fax) www.standrewparish.cc

Religious Education Office

1899 McCoy Road Columbus, OH 43220 614-451-2855

Director of Religious Education: ext. 304/306

Administrative Assistant: Sally Shough, ext. 141/231

Coordinator of Catechesis of the Good Shepherd: Kathy Dowler, ext. 305   kdowler@standrewparish.cc

Coordinator of Youth Ministry: Teresa Kurth, 614-459-1402, ext. 2 tkurth@standrewparish.cc

St. Andrew Preschool

3880 Reed Road Columbus, Ohio 43220

Interim Preschool Director: Kris Pellissier, 614-459-1402, ext. 3  kpelliss@cdeducation.org